Please use this form to delete your personal information from our database. You will then receive an e-mail that we kindly ask you to confirm. Please note that we are only able to delete your data after all accounting has been completed.
We will also regard this as a termination of your working contract with us as we cannot employ you any longer without having access to your personal data. Should you wish to work with us again in the future, you would have to reregister with us. If you would like to receive no notifications from us for an intermittent time, you can also change your communication status in WebEins (remove checked boxes under “My Data” – “Communication clearance”).